Юрий Омельченко — эксперт по международному развитию бизнеса и управлению продажами.

Помогает компаниям создать стратегию выхода на новые рынки, определить подходы и планы развития дистрибуторских сетей, оценить эффективность работы существующих отделов продаж, выработать шаги по модернизации процессов в системе продаж и успешно их внедрить.

Также Юрий Омельченко является экспертом по цифровой модернизации бизнеса. Помогает компаниям сохранить конкурентоспособность в современном цифровом мире, определить стратегию и тактику цифровой модернизации процессов, определить необходимые технологии и их использование в процессе модернизации.

Основой для работы являются успешная карьера в Xerox и более 19 лет в Microsoft, успешное открытие бизнеса Майкрософт в Азербайджане, Армении, Грузии, Беларуси, успешное развитие дистрибуторской сети Майкрософт в Украине, более 30 проектов цифровой модернизации в странах СНГ и успешный 6-ти летний опыт построения отделов продажи в странах СНГ и в Украине.

Вы можете связаться с Юрий Омельченко по адресу:

  y.omelchenko@smarts4b.com

Yuri Omelchenko – is an international business development and sales effectiveness expert.

He helps the companies to create the strategies for entering the new markets, identify approaches and plans of the development of the distribution networks, evaluate the effectiveness of the existing sales departments, create the steps for sales processes modernization and their implementation.

Yuri Omelchenko is also an expert in “Digital modernization” projects implementation. He helps the companies to effectively compete in modern “digital” world, identify the strategy and the tactics of the digital modernization, identify the necessary technologies and their implementation in the process of modernization.

Yuri Omelchenko is supported by the 20+ years’ experience of work in Xerox and Microsoft, successful start of Microsoft business in Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia and Belarus, successful development of the Microsoft software distribution network in Ukraine, more than 30 successful digital modernization projects in CIS countries and more than 6 years of working as the sales leader in CIS countries and in Ukraine

You can reach Yuri Omelchenko with the E-mail:

  y.omelchenko@smarts4b.com